Thursday, January 9, 2014

The Walking Dead: Season 2

The Walking Dead: Season 2

The Walking Dead: Season 2

Season 2, retitled The Walking Dead: Season Two, is an ongoing second set of episodes for Telltale Games' award-winning The Walking Dead and the successor of Season 1. It was confirmed by Telltale Games in July 2012, due to the big success of the game.

Your choices made in Season 1 and the "400 Days" DLC will affect the decisions in Season 2. Although "400 Days" is not a direct part of the story thread joining Seasons 1 and 2, the player's actions in "400 Days" will affect some elements of Season 2. If you haven’t played "400 Days", the elements that would have been affected will be seamlessly pre-determined by the game.

The first episode was released on December 17th for PC/Mac via Steam and on PlayStation Network. It was released for Xbox Live Arcade, PlayStation Network Europe and iOS on December 18th. Other platform releases including PlayStation Vita and Ouya are yet to be announced.

A continuing story of adventure horror spanning across 5 episodes on Season 2:

Episode 1 - "All That Remains"
Episode 2 - "A House Divided"
Episode 3 - "In Harm's Way"
Episode 4 - "Amid The Ruins"
Episode 5 - "No Going Back"

The Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 For Alternate Link CLICK HERE < --- Link Here
Note: # the shared file is just a patch only, so you still need to download the "The Walking Dead Season 1" and then install season 2 to the the walking dead folder.

After downloading the installer, make sure to download the game patch to avoid some bug issue that is already fixed, just extract it to the game folder directory. Patch download links: LINK 1 - LINK 2

If your game is crashing
  - block TheWalkingDead2.exe via Firewall and start game again
  - unplug 360 CONTROLLER if you have one
  - Windows 8 users - use Windows 7 compatibility to play game